ANTI-RAGGING SQUADS (OCT) 2017-2018      Advertisement



Oriental Group of Institutes, Bhopal
Oriental Campus, Raisen Road, Bhopal – 462 021 (M.P.) INDIA

Phone: 0755-2529026, 57, 86, 159; Fax: 0755-2529472; email: info@oriental.ac.in
Web: www.oriental.ac.in

  

4. Anti Ragging Squad  - OCT 2017–18


S.No.

Name

Designation

Contact No

E –Mail

1

Mr Adarsh Sachdeva

Associate Professor

9826238088

octadarsh@gmail.com

2

Mr  Akhilesh Singh Thakur

Assistant Professor

9009140046

Akhilesh.thematriex@gmail.com

3

Dr Rajesh Khattri

Associate Professor

 

Khattri.bpl@gmail.com

4

Mrs Preeti Gupta

Associate Professor

7024119755

preetigupta@oriental.ac.in

5

Mrs Kiran Gupta

Assistant Professor

7747804145

gupta_kiran123@yahoo.co.in

6

Mrs Ritu Dwivedi

Assistant Professor

9893070726

ritudewivedi@hormail.com

7

Mr Kamlesh Sahu

Assistant Professor

9229486885

kamleshkumarsahu6955@gmail.com

8

Mr Pushpraj Gupta

Assistant Professor

9039740982

pushprajgupta1@gmail.com

9

Mrs Sapna S.Kushwaha

Assistant Professor

8109963424

sapna_frooti@yahoo.co.in

10

Mr Saumitra Sharma

Assistant Professor

9589455704

saumitra204@gmail.com

11

Mr Avinash Kumar

Assistant Professor

9713689222

avi.oistau@gmail.com

12

Mr Amit Dubey

Assistant Professor

9074468780

amit_23dubey@yahoo.co.in

13

Mr Pradeep Mishra

Assistant Professor

9926170794

pradeepmishra1883@gmail.com

14

Mr Arvind sahu

Assistant Professor

9826944301

sahuarvind28@gmail.com

15

Mr Pratik Tiwari

Assistant Professor

8989828980

prateekt6849@gmail.com

16

Mr Imran Khan

Assistant Professor

9644470075

imrankhan@oriental.ac.in

18

Mrs Amita Pandit

Assistant Professor

9407536717

amita14.mishra@gmail.com

19

Mr A P S Bhadoriya

Assistant Professor

9303842282

pankaj-bhadouria@yahoo.co.in

20

Mr Lalit Jain

Assistant Professor

7047859701

engg.lalitjain.mlc@gmail.com

21

Mr Vasundhara Shukla

Assistant Professor

9424412063

shuklav2015@gmail.com

22

Mr Alok Goyal

Assistant Professor

9713648401

alokgoyal18@gmail.com

23

Mr Prateek Jain

Assistant Professor

8369358938

jnprateks.jain@gmail.com

24

Mrs Bhavana Shirke

Assistant Professor

9827018734

shirkebhavana30@gmail.com

25

Mr Praveen Choudhary

Assistant Professor

8770913910

praveen.choudhary201@gmail.com

                                                                                Non Teaching Staff

26

Mr Sanjay Pajni

Transport Officer

9826071423

Sanjaypajni1977@gmail.com

27

Mrs Vinay Chadha

Hostel Warden, OGI

9329661751

Vinaychaddha011@gmail.com

28

Mr Jaidev Chadha

Hostel Warden, OGI

7489751654

 

29

Mr Ashok Kumar Pandey

Security Officer

9300147924

 

30

Mr Shiv Shankar

Lab Technician

9827606248

shivkumarshankar473@gmail.com

31

Mr Ram Gulam Lodhi

Lab Technician

9893096704

lodhiramgulam@gmail.com

32

Mrhd Afzal

Lab Technician

8085197259

alis71931@gmail.com

33

Mr Vijay Gour

Lab Technician

8871341521

gour.vijay870@gmail.com


Student Members

S. No.         Sl.

Name

Branch

Mobile No.

E-Mail

Semester

1

Premsagar Kumar

CE

9709848453

epremsagar.1998@gmail.com

III

2

Gaurav Kumar Shukla Shukla

8962116512

shuklagaurav077@gmail.com

3

Krishan Kumar Rai

9893634179

krishanrai0007@gmail.com

4

Praful Vishwakarma

CS

9816013056

pvpraful3@gmail.com

5

Prajakta Datar

9425008384

sangudatar1968@gmail.com

6

Simran Vishwakarma

7869806606

simranvishwakarma14@gmail.com

7

Deepak Singh Rathour

EX

7582926505

deepakrathour262@gmail.com

8

Mamta Vijay Mali

7047661874

vmali4772@gmail.com

9

Pradeep Kumar Sahu

9691375692

sahup616@gmail.com

10

Belal Ahmad

EC

7697320993

belalmhps@gmail.com

11

Bharat Jeswani

9981577039

bharatjeswani77@gmail.com

12

Meenal Gupta

9926854421

m33nalgupta@gmail.com

13

Prajwal Dongre

ME

9424402727

Dongre.prajwal105@gmail.com

14

Shivam Pal

8601525139

shivam.neelam16@gmail.com

15

Vinit Singh Baghel

7470588464

baghel0504@gmail.com

16

Sakshi Gupta

IT

9452738953

guptasakshi797@gmail.com

17

Shravani Chinni

8602663607

schinni982@gmail.com

18

Shubham Kumar Tiwari

7725019868

shbhmtwr19@gmail.com

19

Mr Lavish saxena

CE

8516060408

lavsaxena7@gmail.com

V

20

Mr Nishant singh

9893975458

singhnishant5012@gmail.com

21

Mr Kartik singh

7354656758

kartikassociate1998@gmail.com

22

Mr Abhishek Dwivedi

CSE

7581811808

abhishekdwividi303@gmail.com

23

Mr Abhishek Anand

9472991236

abhisheka.536@gmail.com

24

Mr.Mohammad Sheriff

8349541500

mohd.sheriff1996@gmail.com

25

Ms Shrishti Agrawal

EC

8602906453

shrishti6453@gmail.com

26

Mr Aryan Sharma

8889366388

aryan.bardsley@gmail.com

27

Mr Saurabh jain

9755445379

sensativnalsaransh@gmail.com

28

Mr Rishabh Singh Chandel

EX

8602465595

rishabhsinghchandel043@gmail.com

29

Mr Shivam Bhatt

8982920340

shivambhatt1401097@gmail.com

30

Mr Sujeet Kumar

9522002454

sujeetkumar9693@gmail.com

31

Ms Vasudha Kuchiya

IT

9039126600

vasudhagupta78@gmail.com

V

32

Mr Siddharth Denglia

9039705801

jsid143@gmail.com

33

Ms Vithika Singh

8859675595

sharad.singh165@gmail.com

34

Mr. Abhishek Vatsh

ME

7488243870

abhishekvatsh28@gmail.com

35

Mr. Adarsh Chauhan

8517859049

bobby.ac18@gmail.com

36

Mr. Aditya Kumar

7654291412

aditya.raja95@gmail.com

37

Mr.Ramjee

CE

9074114717

ramjee.kumar2@gmail.com

VII

38

Mr Sanu Kumar

8109828145

Sanu830@gmail.com

39

Mr Hariom

9009713243

ceomhari@gmail.com

40

Mr Aditya shah

CSE

7415193107

male@iaditya.me.

41

Mr Akshay Saraf

8120362514

akshaysaraf95@gmail.com

42

Mr Sahil Singh

8878686710

singhsahil2711@gmail.com

43

Mr Anusheel Pandey

EC

9754800308

pandey.anusheel12@gmail.com

44

Ms Trisha Acharya

9589716641

trusha23acharya@gmail.com

45

Mr Piyush Kesarwani

8236016726

studpiyush71@gmail.com

46

Mr Prashant Shrivastava

EX

7415358487

prashant.sri_13@rediffmail.com

47

Mr Mohit Bajpai

7581022179

mohitbajpai111@gmail.com

48

Mr Vinay Kumar Singh

9430716462

vsips93@gmail.com

49

Mr Ankit Kumar

IT

9584973865

ankit.kumar022094@gmail.com

50

Ms Ayushi Bajaj

9752749471

ayushibajaj92@gmail.com

51

Ms Vidhi Vora

9430894312

voravidhi25@gmail.com

52

Mr Ayush Balgopal

ME

9039209969

ayushbalagopal96@gmail.com

53

Mr. Lav Rajpal

9827182236

 

lavrajpal@gmail.com

 

54

Mr. Shubham Gupta

8718832311

player.05shubham@gmail.com


Oriental Group of Institutes, Bhopal
Oriental Campus, Raisen Road, Bhopal – 462 021 (M.P.) INDIA

Phone: 0755-2529026, 57, 86, 159; Fax: 0755-2529472; email: info@oriental.ac.in
Web:
www.oriental.ac.in

6.  Anti Ragging Committee OCT 2017–18

S.No.

Name

Designation

Contact No

E –Mail

1

Dr N K Agrawal

Director, OCT

8889033733

directoroct@oriental.ac.in






2

Prof. Adarsh Sachdeva

Head, Anti Ragging Squad  & HOD, ME

9826238088

octadarsh@gmail.com

3

Prof Sreeja Nair

HOD ,CSE

9977842344

sreejanair@oriental.ac.in

4

Mr. Ashish Nigam

Registrar

9827083497

ashishnigam@oriental.ac.in

5

Prof Md Ahmed

HOD EC

8602386061

hodecoist@oriental.ac.in

6

Dr Ranjeeta Khare

HOD EX

9425025550

rkhare18@gmail.com

7

Prof Roopali Soni

HOD IT

9827042079

roopalisoni@oriental.ac.in

8

Prof Samit Diwan

HOD CE

9893341566

hodceoist@oriental.ac.in

9

Dr Sonendra Gupta

HOD BS

9893455006

sonendragupta@oriental.ac.in